ld38.git
2 years agoAdded game icon master
MegaBrutal [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Added game icon

new file:   reduction_icon.png
new file:   reduction_icon.xcf

2 years agoAdded an ending
MegaBrutal [Tue, 16 May 2017 22:50:55 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Added an ending

modified:   ld38.js

2 years agoAdded win condition
MegaBrutal [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:40:45 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Added win condition

This and possible future commits are post-compo updates.

modified:   ld38.js

2 years agoChanged "Working Title" to "Reduction"
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Changed "Working Title" to "Reduction"

As the game's final title has been decided, stick to that.

modified:   index.html
modified:   ld38.html

2 years agoThere should be one less crystals – corrected
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
There should be one less crystals – corrected

modified:   ld38.js

2 years agoRemove previous walls when new walls are created
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:36:24 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
Remove previous walls when new walls are created

modified:   ld38.js

2 years agoChanged player starting position
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:29:13 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Changed player starting position

modified:   ld38.js

2 years agoAdded screenshot for LD38
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:24:10 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Added screenshot for LD38

new file:   reduction_shot1.png

2 years agoInitial commit
MegaBrutal [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:20:50 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Initial commit

First version to be submitted for LD38.

new file:   gem.png
new file:   gem.svg
new file:   gem_active.png
new file:   gem_active.svg
new file:   index.html
new file:   ld38.html
new file:   ld38.js
new file:   player.png
new file:   player.svg
new file:   wall.png