test.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitcentre/srv/git/test master
MegaBrutal [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitcentre/srv/git/test

4 years agoKenguru
MegaBrutal [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Kenguru

new file:   kenguru

4 years agoBika
MegaBrutal [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Bika

new file:   bika

5 years agoCica + hangya
MegaBrutal [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:44:23 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Cica + hangya

modified:   majom

5 years agoMajom
MegaBrutal [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 00:39:25 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Majom

modified:   kecske
new file:   majom

5 years agoKecskefasz
MegaBrutal [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 00:14:27 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Kecskefasz

modified:   kecske

5 years agoInitial commit
MegaBrutal [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 23:36:21 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Initial commit

new file:   kecske